If you would like to be included or your information is inaccurate or incomplete, let us know!

Author
(by first name)
Website Address Genre
Adina West www.adinawest.com Paranormal fantasy / suspense
Ainslie Paton ainsliepaton.com.au Contemporary romance and romantic comedy
A.K. Leigh www.fallinlovewithleigh.com Contemporary romance
Alison Stuart www.alisonstuart.com Historical
Alissa Callen www.alissacallen.com Australian Rural Fiction
Alli Kincaid/
Allison Rushby
allisonrushby.com Women’s Fiction, Young Adult
Allison Butler www.allison-butler.com Historical
Ally Blake www.allyblake.com HM&B Sweet, Sexy Sensation
Amy Andrews www.amyandrews.com.au HM&B Medical
Ann B Harrison www.annbharrisonromance.com Romance & YA Paranormal
Anna Campbell www.annacampbell.info Historical
Anna Cleary www.annacleary.com HM&B Sexy Sensation
Anna Jacobs www.annajacobs.com Historical Sagas, Contemporary
Anne Gracie www.annegracie.com Historical, Romantic Comedy
Anne Oliver www.anne-oliver.com HM&B Sexy Sensation
Angela Verdenius www.angelaverdenius.com Contemporary & Sci Fi Romance
Annie Seaton annieseatonromance.com Contemporary romance, steampunk and paranormal romance
Annie West www.annie-west.com HM&B Sexy, Sexy Sensation
Antoinette Turner www.antoinetteturner.com Paranormal Romance/Suspense
Astrid Cooper www.astridcooper.com Speculative Fantasy, Paranormal
Barbara DeLeo www.barbaradeleo.com Contemporary romance
Barbara Hannay www.barbarahannay.com HM&B Sweet
Belinda Williams www.belindawilliamsbooks.com Paranormal romantic suspense
Beverley Oakley www.beverleyoakley.com Historical Intrigue
Bree Verity www.breeverity.com Historical & Contemporary
Bronwen Evans www.bronwenevans.com Regency Historicals
Bronwyn Jameson www.bronwynjameson.com HM&B Desire
Bronwyn Parry www.bronwynparry.com Romantic Suspense
Bronwyn Stuart www.bronwynstuart.com
Carla Ashburn www.carlaashburn.com Romantic Suspense & Romantic Mystery
Carol Marinelli www.carolmarinelli.com Harlequin Medical Romance, Harlequin Sexy / Presents and MIRA
Carol Warner www.carolwarner.wordpress.com Rural, Contemporary
Carole Brungar www.carolebrungar.com Romance
Cassandra Dean www.cassandradean.com Historical romance with flair
Cassandra L. Shaw www.cassandralshaw.com Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense
Catherine T Wilson www.lionsandlilies.com
lionsandlilies.wordpress.com
Historical fiction
Cathleen Ross www.cathleenross.com/CR Erotica, HM&B Spice Briefs
Cathryn Brunet www.cathrynbrunet.com Erotica
Cathryn Hein www.cathrynhein.com Contemporary rural romance
CC Coburn www.cccoburn.com HM&B American Romance
Cd Brennan www.cdbrennan.com Contemporary Romance
Charlotte Nash sistersofthepen.wordpress.com/sisters/charlotte-nash/ Rural / Medical Romance
Charmaine Attalla www.chairmaineatalla.yolasite.com
Cheryl Wright cheryl-wright.com Romance
Cheryse Durrant www.cherysedurrant.com Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Suspense
Christina Phillips www.christinaphillips.com Ancient Historical Romance
Christine Stinson www.christinestinson.com Women’s Fiction
Christine Wells www.christine-wells.com Historical
Cindy Tomamichel www.cindytomamichel.com Action Adventure Romance
Claire Baxter www.clairebaxter.com Contemporary / Romantic comedy
Claire Boston www.claireboston.com Contemporary romance
Coleen Kwan www.coleenkwan.com Contemporary romance
Daniel de Lorne www.danieldelorne.com Paranormal m/m and gay romance
Danielle Lisle www.daniellelisle.com Historical / erotic romance
Danielle Belwater www.daniellebelwater.com YA/NA Paranormal Romance / Fantasy
Darcy Delany www.storieswithsass.com.au Contemporary, Historical & Science Fiction
Darry Fraser www.darryfraser.com Contemporary romance, romantic suspense
Deborah Challinor www.deborahchallinor.com Historical fiction
Denise Rossetti www.deniserossetti.com Erotica
Diane Demetre www.dianedemetre.com   http://dianedemetre.com/blog/ Erotica
Diane Hester www.dianehester.com Suspense with romantic interest
Donna Gallagher www.donnagallagherromance.com Contemporary romance
Dora Braden www.dorabraden.com
Ebony McKenna www.ebonymckenna.com Young Adult
Eden Summers www.edensummers.com Contemporary romance
Eleni Konstantine www.elenikonstantine.com
Elisabeth Rose www.elisabethrose.com.au Contemporary
Elise K. Ackers www.elisekackers.net Contemporary romance and romantic suspense
Elizabeth Jayne www.elizabethjaynebooks.com Historical romance
Elizabeth Rolls www.elizabethrolls.com HM&B Historical
Emily Gee www.emilygee.com Fantasy
Emmie Dark www.emmiedark.com Contemporary
Enid Wilson www.enidwilson.com Regency, modern and fantasy romance
Erica Hayes www.ericahayes.net Fantasy
Erin Moira O’Hara erinmoiraohara.com Contemporary Romance
Eva Scott www.evascottromance.com
Fiona Lowe www.fionalowe.com HM&B Medical
Fiona McArthur www.fionamcarthur.com HM&B Medical
Fiona Palmer www.fionapalmer.com Australian rural fiction
Gail Symmonds www.gailsymmonds.com Time Travel/Historical
Georgia Carter Mathers www.darklovestories.com Gothic, paranormal and romantic suspense
Greta van der Rol gretavanderrol.com SF romance
Hayson Manning www.haysonmanning.com Contemporary, sexy romance
Heather Boyd www.heather-boyd.com
Heather Garside www.heathergarside.com Historical
Helen Lacey www.helenlacey.com Harlequin Special Edition
Helene Young www.heleneyoung.com Suspense
Imelda Evans imeldaevans.wordpress.com Contemporary romance and women’s fiction
Imogene Nix www.imogenenix.com Sci Fi Romance, erotic contemporary, erotic futuristic, romantic suspense, erotic historical
Iris Blobel www.iris-b.blogspot.com Contemporary romance
Isabella Hargreaves www.isabellahargreaves.com Historical
Isolde Martyn www.isoldemartyn.com Historical
Jacinta Anderson www.jacintaanderson.com Erotic romance
Janelle Lee www.janellelee.com HM&B Contemporary Romance
Janni Nell www.janninell.com Humorous mystery
Janet Gover www.janetgover.com Contemporary romance / women’s fiction
Janet Woods www.janet-woods.com Women’s Fiction
Jaye Ford www.jayefordauthor.com Thrillers
Jean Flynn www.jeanflynn.com Contemporary
Jenn J McLeod www.jennjmcleod.com Contemporary Australian Fiction
Jennifer Brassel www.jenniferbrassel.com Contemporary, Young Adult
Jennifer Kloester www.jenniferkloester.com YA
Jennifer Lynne www.jennifer-lynne.com.au Erotic, Contemporary, Paranormal
Jennifer Ryder www.jenniferryder.com Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense
Jennifer Scoullar jenniferscoullar.com Australian rural fiction
Jennifer St George www.jenniferstgeorge.com Destiny romance – sexy contemporary romance
Jess Dee www.jessdee.com Sexy romance
Jillian Leigh jillianleighauthor.com Historical romance
Jim Shomos ji8994.wix.com/ro-man-ce Romantic comedy
JM Bray www.jmbray.com; http://blog.jmbray.com New Adult romantic fantasy
Joan Kilby www.joankilby.com HM&B SuperRomance
Joanie MacNeil www.joaniemacneil.com Contemporary
Joanna Challis www.joannachallis.com Historical
Josephine Allen www.josephineallenbooks.com Contemporary & Historical Romance
Juanita Kees www.juanitakees.com Contemporary
Juliet Madison www.julietmadison.com Romantic comedy, women’s fiction, coastal romance, YA paranormal
Kandy Shepherd www.kandyshepherd.com Romantic Comedy
Karen M Davis www.karenmdavis.com Romantic Suspense & Crime
Karina Coldrick www.karinacoldrick.com Fantasy
Karlene Blakemore-Mowle / Karly Lane www.karlylane.com Romantic Suspense
Kate Rizzetti www.ecstasyfiles.com Contemporary and erotic romance
Kathrine Maree Grover nimerlin.com Scottish/Romance/Fantasy
Kelly Hunter www.kellyhunter.net HM&B Sexy Sensation
Kelly Lyonns kalyonnswrites.weebly.com/ Historical/Regency, paranormal, suspense
Keri Arthur www.keriarthur.com Urban Fantasy, Paranormal
Kerrie Paterson kerriepaterson.com Contemporary Women’s fiction
Keziah Hill www.keziahhill.com Erotica
Khloe Wren www.khloewren.com Paranormal romance
Kristy Taylor www.kristytaylor.com Contemporary & Young Adult
Kylie Griffin www.kyliegriffin.com Paranormal Romance
Kylie Kaden kyliekaden.com.au Women’s fiction/ mystery
Kylie Scott www.kylie-scott.com Erotic Romance, Post-Apoc, Sci-Fi
Lana Pecherczyk www.authorzoo.com.au Fantasy, Paranormal, Romantic Comedy, Suspense, Action
Laura O’Connell www.laura-oconnell.com Inspirational Women’s Fiction
Leah Ashton www.leah-ashton.com HM&B Sweet
Leisl Leighton www.leislleighton.com Romantic suspense, paranormal fantasy
Lexi Bryant lexibryantwriter.wordpress.com
Liia Ann White www.liiaannwhite.com Urban Fantasy, Romance & Young Adult
Lilian Darcy www.liliandarcy.com HM&B Medical
Lillian Grant www.lilliangrant.com Romance
Lisa Heidke www.lisaheidke.com Women’s Fiction
Loretta Brabant www.lorettabrabant.com Contemporary
Loretta Hill lorettahill.com.au Australian fiction
Louisa Loder www.louisaloder.com Fantasy, Contemporary, Humour
Louise Cusack www.louisecusack.com Fantasy
Louise Forster www.louiseforster.com Contemporary Romance, Humour
Louise Reynolds www.louisereynolds.com.au Contemporary Romance
Louise Roberts louiserobertsromance.wordpress.com Historical romance
Lucinda Brant www.lucindabrant.com Historical romance & mystery
Lucy Clark www.lucyclark.net HM&B Medical
Madeline Ash madelineash.net Contemporary romance
Maggi Andersen www.maggiandersenauthor.com Historical, Contemporary romantic suspense and Young Adult
Maggie Christensen maggiechristensenauthor.com/ Contemporary women’s fiction
Maggie Mundy www.maggiemundy.com Paranormal and dark urban fantasy
Maggie Nash www.maggienash.com Erotica, Paranormal, Suspense
Mandy Magro www.mandymagro.com Australian rural fiction
Maree Anderson www.mareeanderson.com Paranormal, speculative fiction, fantasy
Margaret Sutherland www.margaretsutherland.com Romance, Women’s fiction
Margareta Osborn www.margaretaosborn.com.au Australian rural fiction
Marianne Theresa mariannetheresa.blogspot.com.au Erotic
Marion Lennox www.marionlennox.com HM&B Medical, Sweet
Mary Brock Jones marybrockjones.com/ Historical romance, Sci-fi
Mary De maryde.com Historical / Steampunk / Paranormal
Mary Hawkins www.mary-hawkins.com Inspirational
Mary Warwick www.marywarwick.com Historical
Melanie Milburne www.melaniemilburne.com.au HM&B Medical, Sexy
Michelle Douglas www.michelle-douglas.com HM&B Sweet
MJ Scott www.mjscott.net
Monya Clayton monyamaryclayton.blogspot.com Contemporary / Sexy
Narelle Atkins www.narelleatkins.com Contemporary inspirational romance
Nicola Marsh www.nicolamarsh.com HM&B Sweet, Sexy Sensation
Nicola E. Sheridan www.nicolasheridan.com Fantasy / Paranormal romance
Nicole Flockton www.nicoleflockton.com Contemporary romance
Nicole Hurley-Moore www.nicolehurley-moore.com Historical & Paranormal
Nicole Murphy nicolermurphy.com Paranormal
Nikki Logan www.nikkilogan.com.au HM&B Sweet
Nicki Edwards www.nickiedwards.com.au Country town life, love & medical drama
Noelene Jenkinson www.noelenejenkinson.com Contemporary
Noelle Clark www.noelleclark.net Romance, Romantic Suspense, Historical Fiction
Paula Roe www.paularoe.com HM&B Desire
Rachael Johns www.rachaeljohns.com Romantic fiction – red dust to big smoke
Rachel Bailey www.rachelbailey.com Silhouette Desire
Rhian Cahill rhiancahill.com Erotic Romance
Robyn Donald www.robyndonald.com HM&B Sexy
Robyn Grady www.robyngrady.com HM&B Desire
Rochelle Sharpe rlsharpe.wordpress.com YA, Speculative fiction
Rose Dee www.rosedee.com
Rowena Cory Daniells www.corydaniells.com Speculative Fiction, Children’s
Sandy Curtis www.sandycurtis.com Suspense
Sara Bennett/Sara Mackenzie www.sara-bennett.com Historical, Paranormal
Sarah Belle www.lovesarahbelle.com Romantic comedy, contemporary women’s fiction
Sami Lee www.samilee.com Contemporary
Sandi Wallace www.sandiwallace.com Australian Rural Crime, Romantic Elements
Sara Hantz www.sarahantz.com Young Adult
Sarah Mayberry www.sarahmayberry.com HM&B SuperRomance, Blaze
Sarah Ridout www.sarahridout.com.au Suspense
Sasha Cottman www.sashacottman.com Regency Historical
S.E.Gilchrist www.segilchrist.com Romance and Adventure
Sharon Archer sharon-archer.com HM&B Medical
Sheridan Kent www.sheridankent.com Historical
Sherrie Wouters www.sherriewouters.com Romantic fantasy
Sherryl Caulfield www.sherrylcaulfield.com Historical Saga
Shona Husk www.shonahusk.com Paranormal
Simone Sinna www.simonesinna.com Erotic fiction, erotic romance suspense
Stacey Nash www.staceynash.com Young adult
Stephanie Laurens www.stephanielaurens.com Historical
Sophia James www.sophiajames.net Harlequin Historical
Sue Sander suesander.com Women’s Fiction / Romance
Susan Child www.susanchild.com
Suzanne Brandyn www.suzannebrandyn.com Contemporary
Suzi Love www.suzilove.com Historical, medical
Swann Wilde www.swannwilde.com Sensual romance
Tamara Gill www.tamaragillromanceauthor.com Historical
Tanya Kaley sharatolasun.wix.com/tanyakaleywriter Historical adventure
Tea Cooper www.teacooperauthor.com Contemporary and historical
T.F.Walsh tfwalsh.wordpress.com Paranormal, Fantasy and Romance
T.M. Clark www.tinamclark.com Contemporary Fiction and Children’s
Tina Duncan www.tinaduncan.com.au HM&B Sexy
Tracey O’hara www.traceyohara.com Paranormal
Trish Morey www.trishmorey.com HM&B Sexy
Valerie Parv www.valerieparv.com HM&B Sweet
Venetia Green www.venetiagreen.com Historical (medieval)
Victoria Purman www.victoriapurman.com Contemporary romance
Virginia Taylor www.virginia-taylor.com Romantic comedy and historical romance
Vonnie Hughes www.vonniehughes.com Historical and contemporary Intrigue
Yvonne Lindsay www.yvonnelindsay.com HM&B Desire
Zana Bell www.zanabell.com Historical, Superromance

If you’ve got a blog or website you would like to share, contact us with your details.