At the Love Gone Wild conference, come along and meet an author. These intimate round table sessions will enable you to ask an author about their work, processes, their publisher and publishing experience, their genre, and more.

We have twenty successful and sought-after authors, covering a broad range of genres for you to select from during registration.

Come and spend time with an author who specialises in rural, historical, suspense or contemporary romance; or maybe choose to spend time with an author who publishes with Penguin, Mills&Boon, Hachette or Harlequin; or you could spend time with an author who’s had self-publishing success, written series after series or has over 100 books published. Your choices are broad and exciting.

You will also have the option to be added to a waitlist if you miss out on your first choice. We will let you know if a place becomes available closer to conference.

 Author round tables – where knowledge and experience is shared.  Don’t miss out!

Following is the list of authors who will be participating in our round table discussions. Please visit their website to find out further information about them and see if you are interested in joining them for an intimate chat on Sunday afternoon in Session 32 or 33.

1

Ally Blake HMB & Tule http://allyblake.com/
Ally Blake

Ally Blake

2

Amy Andrews HMB, Medical, Entangled, Brazen, Tule & Category length http://www.amyandrews.com.au/
Amy Andrews

Amy Andrews

3

Anne Gracie Historical & Regency http://www.annegracie.com/
Anne Gracie

Anne Gracie

4

Beck Nicholas Contemporary, Sci-fi, YA (Harlequin Teen) & Random House (Germany) http://www.becknicholas.com/
Beck Nicholas

Beck Nicholas

5

Chris Taylor Self-Published, Series & Suspense http://christaylorauthor.com.au/
Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

6

Christine Wells Historical & Contemporary http://christine-wells.com
Christine Wells

Christine Wells

7

Clare Connelly Self-Published & Category Romance http://www.clareconnelly.co.uk/
Clare Connelly

Clare Connelly

8

Erica Hayes Steampunk (USA), Urban fantasy (UK), Sci-fi & Paranormal http://www.shadowfae.net
Erica Hayes

Erica Hayes

9

Fiona McArthur Contemporary, Rural Medical Drama & HMB Medical http://www.fionamcarthurauthor.com/
Fiona McArthur

Fiona McArthur

10

Jennifer St George Penguin http://www.jenniferstgeorge.com/
Jennifer St George

Jennifer St George

11

Keri Arthur Urban Fantasy http://www.keriarthur.com/
Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur

12

Lisa Ireland Contemporary and across multiple publishers http://lisairelandbooks.com/
Lisa Ireland

Lisa Ireland

13

Marion Lennox Over 100 books. HMB http://www.marionlennox.com/
Marion Lennox

Marion Lennox

14

Melanie Milburne HMB Sexy http://melaniemilburne.com.au/
Melanie Milburne

Melanie Milburne

15

Melissa James Silhouette (Romsus and Romcom), HMB, MIRA (Rural) & HMB Historical, and Historical Harper Collins (USA) http://www.lisachaplinauthor.com/library/melissa-james-books/

Lisa Chaplin / Melissa James

16

Rachel Bailey HMB Desire, Entangled – New Adult http://rachelbailey.com/
Rachel Bailey

Rachel Bailey

17

Rachael Johns HMB Contemporary and series – special edition rural and women’s fiction http://www.rachaeljohns.com/
Rachael Johns

Rachael Johns

18

Sarah Mayberry HMB across multiple lines http://www.sarahmayberry.com/
Sarah Mayberry

Sarah Mayberry

19

Stefanie London HMB series & Entangled. Plus excellent networking skills http://stefanie-london.com/
Stefanie London

Stefanie London

20

Trish Morey HMB & MIRA http://www.trishmorey.com/
Trish Morey

Trish Morey

VIEW REGISTRATION INFORMATION     REGISTER NOW FOR LOVE GONE WILD