And the winner of the Ripping Start competition for 2020 is…

The Unexpected DevelopmentsJackie Rutherford

Second Place:
The Polly Principle – Davina Stone

Third Place:
Minefields of Love – Mindy Graham

Mindy Graham
Anthea Laurelton
Jackie Rutherford
Sonia Stanizzo
Davina Stone
Justine Ward

Previous years’ winners:

(This list is still being compiled. Thank you for your patience.)


Winner: Miranda Morgan

2nd Place: Tamar Sloan

3rd Place:  Tania Holland


Winner: A Scandalous Secret, Cassandra Pennington

2nd Place:  All the Lies I Know, Jo McAlister

3rd Place: Don’t Go Breaking my Heart, AJ Macpherson